Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page


by Kaleigh Baker

Written by Greg Jungbluth.

Performed by Kaleigh Baker (Vocals), Greg Jungbluth (Bass), Able Avalos (Keys), Nate Anderson (Sax), Thom Damon (Drums)
Uploaded: July 2, 2008
Duration: 4m 52s

Comments for Luxury

More About The Artist

Portrait of Kaleigh Baker
Kaleigh Baker