Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayAutumn Leaves

by Jordyn Jackson

Written by: Jacques Prevert, Johnny Mercer, Joseph Kosma
Licensed through: HFA

Chris Arceneaux – Drums
Jack Miele - Finger Tambourine
Beau St. Pierre – Piano, Trumpet, Shakers
Tommy Sciple – Electric Bass
Jake Smith – Acoustic Guitar, Rhythm Electric Guitar, Finger Tambourine
Joseph Walker – Lead Electric Guita
Uploaded: March 3, 2010
Duration: 3m 51s

Comments for Autumn Leaves

Portrait of Copperhead
You are covering some nice standards! Nice arrangement and a lovely vocal

Portrait of greeneye656
Very distinctive approach, I like it Nice arrangement too!!-dave