Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayBreak The Ice

by Rich Wetzel

Composed by Chip McNeil, Maynard Ferguson. Features Rich Wetzel - Trumpet, and additional solos by Jim Cochran on Keys, Greg London on Trumpet, John Beach on Tenor Sax, Jenny Kellog on Trombone, and Dan Wager on Alto Sax
Uploaded: May 11, 2008
Duration: 11m 39s

Comments for Break The Ice

More About The Artist

Portrait of Rich Wetzel
Rich Wetzel