Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayLet It Be

by Arik Shahar

Let It Be Arik Shahar
(Lenon Mccartney)
Arik Shahar:Lead Vocal,backing Vocals,Guitars,Keyboards & Percussion.
Arie Bercowich:Bass.
Barak Ben Zur:Drums.
Ofer Sharon:Hammond Organ.
Arranged &Produced by Arik Shahar.
Mixed by Nati Patishi
Uploaded: April 14, 2015
Duration: 3m 43s

Comments for Let It Be

More About The Artist

Portrait of Arik Shahar
Arik Shahar