Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page


by Whiplash Gumbo

M.R. Keck - piano, Hammond, vocals
Porky Hill - drums, BG vocals
John Davies - bass
Frank Posey - lap steel, BG vocals
Earl Cate - guitar
Bob Ketchum - BG vocals, percussion
Uploaded: April 20, 2009
Duration: 5m 55s

Comments for Three-Seven

More About The Artist

Portrait of Whiplash Gumbo
Whiplash Gumbo