Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayTranslucent Waves Episode 027

by DJ jOr-D

01. Arty - Twilight Tonight (Original Mix)
02. Evangelo - Emotions (Original Mix)
03. Fu Man Chu - El Nino (Original Mix)
04. George Acosta feat. Kate Walsh - Nite Time (Dan Baseley Remix)
05. Elias B - Polar Ice (Spark7 Remix)
06. Funabashi - Daylight (Estiva 2010 Remix)
07. DJ Row - Nightshift (Ersa Remix)
08. Tempo Giusto - Jekku (Mark Sherry's Outburst Remix)
09. 2nd Phase - I Can't Remember (Tech Rework)
10. Jonas Stenberg - Emo Dist (Wezz Devall Mix)
11. Lentos - Forget About Us (tyDi Remix)
Uploaded: November 23, 2010
Duration: 1h 1m 59s

Comments for Translucent Waves Episode 027

Portrait of noxi
I have judged 452 songs in electronica in december.This mix is in my top 40,and on my piros d 7 playlist.

More About The Artist