Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayTalk it over

by Kerry McNew

Written by Micky Click
( Produced & Engineered by Kerry McNew )

( Vocal: Micky Click )
( Drums: Kerry McNew )
( Bass : Kerry McNew )
( Guitar: Jim Smith )
( lead Guitar: Kerry McNew )
Uploaded: January 21, 2011
Duration: 2m 23s

Comments for Talk it over

More About The Artist

Portrait of Kerry McNew
Kerry McNew