Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

Unsigned artist Risa Binder EPK

by Kristyw1

Unsigned artist Risa Binder EPK, by Kristyw1 on OurStage
Risa Binder~ New York singer/songwriter artist, Risa Binder-Vocals
Dan Hagen- guitar/producer Missi Hale-Harmonies Jim Hoke-Sax/horn arrangements Steve Herrman-Trumpet
Dave Dunseath, Doug Belote-Drums
Paul Chapman, Tim Marks, Alana Rocklin/Bass Sub-ID-Programmer Jody Nardone/Piano Mike Daly-Pedal Steel
Mark Niemiec-Tracking and Mixing engineer Bob Ohlsson- Mastering engineer
Uploaded: June 1, 2008
Duration: 5m 15s

Comments for Unsigned artist Risa Binder EPK

Portrait of *tiffani-nicole*
Your music is great.

More About The Artist

Portrait of Risa Binder
Risa Binder