Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayHow time slips away

by Kerry McNew

Arranged by Micky Click
( Produced & Engineered by Kerry McNew )

( Vocal: Micky Click )
( Drums: Tom Click )
( Bass : Kerry McNew )
( Guitar: Jim Smith )
( lead Guitar: Kerry McNew )
Uploaded: January 21, 2011
Duration: 3m 38s

Comments for How time slips away

More About The Artist

Portrait of Kerry McNew
Kerry McNew