Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlayIf I Fell

by Jordyn Jackson

Written by: J. Lennon, P. McCartney
Licensed through: HFA

Chris Arceneaux – Drums
Mike Broussard, Jr. – Saxophone
Beau St. Pierre – Piano, Organ, Trumpet, Additional Percussion
Tommy Sciple – Electric Bass
Jake Smith – Acoustic Guitar
Joseph Walker – Electric Guita
Uploaded: March 3, 2010
Duration: 2m 42s

Comments for If I Fell