Music Fans

Join OurStage to discover and listen to new music from great indie artists.

Login or sign up


Get exposure building your fan base and selling music.

Find opportunities through our competitions.

Artist Sign Up



Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page

PlaySe Dromous

by OnEira 6tet

Maryam Chemirani: vocals, percussion
Maria Simoglou: vocals, percussion
Bijan Chemirani: zarb, percussion
Kevin Seddiki: guitars
Harris Lambrakis: ney flute
Pierlo Bertolino: electroacoustic wheel fiddle
Uploaded: March 20, 2009
Duration: 5m 12s

Comments for Se Dromous

More About The Artist

Portrait of OnEira 6tet
OnEira 6tet